Booklist

So I know I’ve told some of you, but I read 19 books in the 12 weeks of lecture phase. I tried to set a goal or reading 100 pages a day. I’m not the biggest bookworm ever, but I realized that it would be a great time to be able to do that much reading and learning, and so I took advantage of it!

Here’s my list:

1. Is That Really You, God? -Loren Cunningham

2. Ruthless Trust -Brennan Manning

3. Velvet Elvis -Rob Bell

4. Heavenly Man – Brother Yun

5. The Revolution -Heather Zydek

6.  The Screwtape Letters -C.S. Lewis

7. How Now Shall We Live? -Charles Colson

8. Irresistible Revolution -Shane Claiborne

9. The Hiding Place -Corrie Ten Boom

10. Repenting of Religion -Gregory Boyd

11. Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance -Robert Pirsig

12. The Case for Christ -Lee Strobel

13. The Great Divorce -C.S. Lewis

14. Lion in the White House -Aida DePace Donald

15. The Jesus I Never Knew -Philip Yancy

16. Good to Great -Jim Collins

17. Letters From A Skeptic -Gregory Boyd

18.  The Five Dysfunctions of a Team -Patrick Lencioni

19. Noblesse Oblige -Scott Applegate

Leave a Reply

