Finances.

As I wrote that last post about leaving on Tuesday it reminded me that as  outreach approaches (quickly), I am still $1,500 shy of being fully funded.

With that being said, I’d really like to ask for some prayer for the funds to come in. I would also LOVE to answer any questions or address any concerns in regards to my trip and/or my fund-raising.

On the same note,

While my plane ticket has already been bought, the technical due date for my funds is this coming Tuesday. I would like to be a good steward and be able to honor that deadline, but I cannot do it without your help.

If you would like to take part in my journey (and get some cool stories), then please check out my support letter or feel free to ask me any question you might have.

As always, I cannot say thank you enough to the people who have brought me this far and continue to faithfully support me. I have been extremely blessed and continually blown away by people who willing to give me a chance.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

