two birds, one bus

3105452927_f220f336f6Since I’ve moved to San Francisco, I’ve occasionally gotten the question:

“Do you miss having your car?”

And my answer is always “No.”

As much as I liked Goldmember and the Bonecrusher, I really, really like riding the bus.

I know, I know, that doesn’t make sense, but hear me out.

Let me tell you two of my favorite hobbies:

People watching. Road trips. (A close third would be eavesdropping, but that falls under people watching)

So how do you combine those two hobbies? 

Ride the bus!

haha, I honestly look forward to getting on the bus like I look forward to eating ice cream on a hot day. 

Not to mention that I get to where I need to go too!

(although I will admit, sometimes I purposely miss my stop because I’m caught up watching people or eavesdropping)

I love living in San Francisco.

Leave a Reply

