On a lighter note…

 

when facial hair was still a new thing

when facial hair was still a new thing

The beauty of facebook and myspace is that I can keep up with the lives of people who I’m not so close with anymore. 

 

Sometimes I happen upon the profiles of girls I had crushes on in high school, and I think to myself (in the nicest way possible of course) “you know, she really isn’t as cute as I thought she was back then”

and then I thought to myself,

wait! do girls happen upon my profile and say to themselves:

“you know, Luke isn’t nearly as cute as I thought he was back then”

ha. crap.

Leave a Reply

